CD 1:
1. Echoes (Intro)
2. The Weapon They Fear
3. The Only Truth
4. Architects Of The Apocalypse
5. Voice Of The Voiceless
6. Numbing The Pain
7. To Harvest The Storm
8. Risandi Von (Outro)
9. Bleeding To Death
10. Tree Of Freedom
11. The Dream Is Dead
12. Deyjandi Von (Outro)

CD 2:
1. Endzeit (Live In Vienna)
2. Counterweight (Live In Vienna)
3. Profane Believers (Live In Vienna)
4. Black Tears (Live In Vienna)
5. The Weapon They Fear (Live At Sumerbreeze)
6. Voice Of The Voiceless (Live At Sumerbreeze)
7. Murderers Of All Murderers (Live At Sumerbreeze)
8. The Only Truth (Live At Sumerbreeze)
9. Forlorn Skies (Live At Sumerbreeze)

HEAVEN SHALL BURN - Antigone       2CD
(Limited MFTM Edition 2013)