1. First Kill
2. Wanderer
3. On a Sea of Blood
4. One Against All
5. Raise Your Horns
6. The Way of Vikings
7. At Dawn's First Light
8. One Thousand Burning Arrows
9. Vengeance Is My Name (Bonustrack)
10. A Dream That Cannot Be
11. Back on Northern Shores

AMON AMARTH - Jomsviking       CD
(Limited Ecolbook incl. Bonustrack)